Skip to main content

Twenty20 World Cup 2012 Schedule, News , Live Scores - ICC World T20 2012, Sri Lanka

The ICC World Twenty20 2012 is a 20/20 cricket tournament hosted in Sri Lanka (September-October 2012).ICC World Twenty20 2012 will be the forth Twenty20 cricket world cup series.It will be contested by 12 teams and divided into A,B,C,D four Groups.Follow live scores and all information of World T20 2012.

Group A - England, India, Afghanistan
Group B - Australia, West Indies, Ireland
Group C - Sri Lanka, South Africa, Zimbabwe
Group D - Pakistan, New Zealand, Bangladesh

ICC T20 World Cup 2012 Schedule

India Squad
Australia Squad
Sri Lanka Squad
Pakistan Squad
England Squad
West Indies Squad
South Africa Squad
New Zealand Squad
Afghanistan Squad
Ireland Squad
Zimbabwe Squad
Bangladesh Squad

Official Logo:
T20 World Cup 2012 Logo
T20 Cricket World Cup 2012 Theme Song

News - Updates
Harbhajan Singh is fit to play in all formats for India - Ganguly
Dhoni welcomes Yuvraj Singh back
Malinga and Jayawardene hope SLPL will be a good preparation for ICC T20 World Cup 2012
Pepsi ICC World T20 AD
ICC T20 World Cup 2012 Super 8 Qualified Teams
Sri Lanka vs New Zealand - 1st Super 8 Match
Sri Lanka vs New Zealand - 1st Super 8 Match
T20 World Cup 2012 Super 8 Schedule
T20 World Cup 2012 Super 8 Groups
India vs Australia - T20 World Cup 2012 Super 8 Match


Popular posts from this blog

Australia and Pakistan will be heading for tri-series in Zimbabwe

The official news from Zimbabwe Cricket has created a buzz in the media. On Tuesday, April 10, Zimbabwe cricket has announced the news of triangular T20 International series in July 2018. The match will be held among the teams Australia and Pakistan. Zimbabwe will host the T20 international triangular series against the Pakistan and Australia teams which will being in July 2018. This was the official news which Zimbabwe Cricket announced on Tuesday.

This international triangular series T20 would be the amazing matches. The matches will be held in Harare, which will begin in June and will follow by the finals in July. The match will have limited-over’s for the Australian team. In this tournament the Team of UK will play the first five ODIs. In the end there will a T20 international match against England. This T20 match will be held in the month of June in the second week. Later the match will be by a limited ODI series against Pakistan. The managing director of" Zimbabwe Cricket –…