Wednesday, April 1, 2015

List of players Bought by Delhi Daredevils in IPL auction 2015

Delhi Daredevils in IPL auction 2015
IPL 8 auction held today in Bangalore, all teams who were participating in IPL 2015 added many players to their squad. Total 14 players were added to their squad. They rebuild their team and they are most active team in the auction. The list of players purchased by Delhi Dare Devils in 2015 auction were
Players list
1. Angelo Mathews(7.50 crore) Sri Lanka
2. Yuvraj Singh( 16 crore) India
3. Amit Mishra( 3.5 crore) India
4. Jaydev Unadkat (1.1 crore India
5. Gurinder Sandhu (1.7 crore) Australia
6. Shreyas Iyer (2.6 crore) India
7. CM Gautam( 20 lakhs) India
8. Dominic Muthuswamy(75 lakhs) India
9. Albie Morkel(30 lakhs) South Africa
10. Travis Head( 30 lakhs) South Africa
11. Marcus Stoinis( 25 lakhs) Australia
12. Kona Srikar Bharat (10 lakhs) India
13. KK Jiyaz( 10 lakhs) India
14. Zaheer Khan (4 crores) India

No comments:

Post a Comment