Skip to main content

IPL 8: Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Astrology Match Prediction

KKR vs MI Astrology Toss Prediction IPL 2015
IPL 2015 opener Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders is set to start in a few hours at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Both teams looks equally strong while one team wants to defend the title and other team wants to regain the title with IPL 2015.

Mumbai Indians: With Players like Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard, Corey Anderson, Ambati Rayudu and Latish Malinga it is one of the strong contenders to lift the title. Parthiv Patel, Vinay Kumar and Aaron Finch with add additional strength

Players to watch out: Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard, Harbhajan Singh, Latish Malinga and Corey Anderson.

Mumbai Indians squad - Rohit Sharma( captain), Aditya Tare, Ambati Rayudu, R Vinay Kumar, Parthiv Patel, Corey Anderson (NZ), Harbhajan Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Josh Hazlewood (AUS), Keiron Pollard( WI), Lasith Malinga (SRI), Marchant de Lange(SA), Pawan Suyal, Shreyas Gopal, Lendl Simmons(WI), Unmukt Chand, Aaron Finch, Abhimanyu Mithun, Pragyan Ojha, McClenaghan(NZ), Akshay Wakhare, A Blizzard (AUS), Hardik Pandya, Siddhesh Lad, J Suchith, Nitish Rana

Kolkata Knight Riders: 2 times title winner KKR is very settled team and aims to defend the title. Captain Gautam Gambhir, Robin Uthappa and Sunil Narine are core players. Sunil Narine back into the side is an advantage for them.

Players to watch out: Robin Utthappa, Sunil Narine, Gautam Gambhir, Yusuf Pathan Kolkata

Knight Riders squad - Gautam Gambhir(captain), Morne Morkel(SA), Andre Russell(WI), Azhar Mahmood(WI), Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Robin Uthappa, Suryakumar Yadav, Patrick Cummins(AUS), Piyush Chawla, Ryan ten Doeschate, Veer Pratap Singh, Yusuf Pathan, Jahan Botha, Shakib Al Hasan(BAN), Sunil Narine, Umesh Yadav, Brad Hogg, Aditya Garhwal, Sumit Narwal, KC Cariappa, Vaibhav Rawal, Sheldon Jackson

KKR vs MI Astrology Toss Prediction IPL 2015 Mumbai Indians will win the toss and opts to bat first.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Astrology Match Prediction

KKR will win the match.

Previous 5 games report 



Statistics and Trivia: Mumbai Indians won 10 matches from 14 matches. But KKR won last 2 matches between them. Wait and what will happen in IPL 8.


Popular posts from this blog

World Cup 2019 ICC got their teams finalized

The ICC World Cup 2019 got their teams finalized. Couple of months away, 2019 is arriving and the ICC world cup association got their cricket teams for the season. ICC World Cup is the most awaited series by everyone, worldwide. Saying that, people are crazy for the ICC world cup matches would be an understatement. The teams have been finalized who will be taking part in the tournament.

Recently the ICC World cup qualifiers where on process and they confirmed the last two teams for the tournament. By the good rankings in 2017, total eight teams were qualified directly for the ICC world cup 2019 tournament. That was held in the 30 September 2017. The eight teams have earned the direct qualification for the ICC world cup and that has been good news for respective teams. The remaining teams were selected by the World cup qualifier match held in this year, 2018. The total teams who got direct entries are – “England, India, Pakistan, Australia, South Africa, New Zealand, Srilanka & Ba…

Star India bags the BCCI media rights for the next five years

Unlike the era before a decade, everything now is depended upon the media and news. In olden days there were few official news channels, through which the official news was regulated. There were only few channels and sources those days. But, now in this digital world the media has a huge power. Now, huge media and entertainment offices have taken place. Every single thing is viral through these media channels. Social media plays a huge role in the part of media and digital world. Everyone has got the power with these highly valued digital media channels.

Media plays a big role in the industries like entertainment and sports. These days everything has been covered by the media people just to telecast to the people as soon as possible. In cricket the media plays a big role. Before every match various media channels come to bid for getting selected as the media head for the matches. Recently we got the news that Star India has bagged the media rights for five years. Yes, this news is ver…