Skip to main content

Pakistan vs Australia live score, toss and team details

Cricket world cup 2015,3rd quarter finals between Pakistan and Australia all set to start in few minutes and winners of this match will meet India on march 26. Pakistan enters with unchanged team while Australia makes 1 change Josh Hazlewood in for Pat Cummins.

Toss: Pakistan won the toss and opted to bat first.

Australia final team: David Warner, Aaron Finch, Shane Watson Steven Smith, Michael Clarke(captain), , Glenn Maxwell, Brad Haddin(wicket keeper), James Faulkner, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood.

Pakistan final team: Ahmed Shahzad, Sarfraz Ahmed(wicket keeper),Haris Sohail, Misbah ul Haq(captain),Sohaib Maqsood,Umar Akmal,Shahid Afridi, Wahab Riaz,Sohail Khan,Rahat Ali,Ehsan Adil.


Popular posts from this blog

Punjab needs to create infrastructure for new talent says Harbhajan Singh

The Punjab cricketer Harbhajan Singh has shared his views for the talent in his state. Recently Harbhajan came to Punjab for launching the cricket academy of Mahesh Inder Singh Sodhi and his son Reetinder Singh Sodhi at Togan village near Mullanpur. While he visited for this event, he has shared lots of his reviews on the growth of the cricket and new talent in Punjab. He was very happy for launching a cricket academy as this will bring a new way for many talented people. In this launch meet, Harbhajan Singh net with many young cricketers who were seeking autographs and bowling tips. While, in this launch he also meet may fans and kids who were not less than the best cricketers.

In this launch, we have discussed some things by the former Indian all-rounder Reetinder Sodhi. He was part of ICC under 19 World Cup in 2000. That was the year when India has won the match and he was the part of winning U-19 Indian Cricket team in World Cup 2000. He has played 18 ODI’s for India. He is still…

Sangakkara to play for Surrey post cricket world cup 2015

Sri Lankan star Kumara Sangakkara is in fine touch with bat will play for Surrey for the upcoming county season soon after the completion of cricket world cup 2015. He is in excellent form in the recently concluded test series against New Zealand scoring double ton. He also crossed the record of Don Bradman for highest number of test hundreds in tests. "He is a perfect player and that is important because he will be working with our young players. He is the No 1 Test batsman in the world, it's the character that he has which is important to us," Surrey director, Alec Stewart said. Sangakkara has announced his retirement from ODI after the completion of cricket world cup 2015 in Australia and New Zealand.