Saturday, March 28, 2015

IPL 2015: List of players sold in IPL 2015 auction

Pepsi IPL 2015 LogoPEPSI IPL 8 auction is coming closer, IPL 2015 auction held today at Bangalore and Indian star batsman Yuvraj Singh attracted the franchises and sold out for whopping 16 crore to Delhi Daredevils (DD). Some players like Dinesh Karthik sould out for 10.5 crore to Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Angelo Mathews for 7.5 crore to Delhi Daredevils (DD). Kevin Pieterson sold out for base price of 2 crore to Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH). Kumara Sangakkara and Mahela Jayawardene remained unsold at IPL 2015 auction. The list of players bought in IPL 2015 auction were, List of players Purchased in IPL 8 auction were. IPL 8 will starts from April 8th. PEPSI IPL 2015 will telecasted on Set Max.

Player name Country Sold Price Team
 Murali Vijay  India  3 crore   Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)  
 Angelo Mathews  Sri Lanka  7.5 crore   Delhi Daredevils (DD)
 Kane Williamson  New  Zealand  60 lakhs   Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
 Yuvraj Singh  India  16 crore   Delhi Daredevils (DD) 
 Kevin Pieterson  England  2 crore   Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
 Dinesh Karthik  India 10.5crore   Royal Challengers Bangalore      (RCB) 
 Amit Mishra  India  3.5 crore   Delhi Daredevils (DD) 
 Aaron Finch  India  1 crore   Mumbai Indians (MI)
 Eoin Morgan  England  1.5 crore   Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
 S Badrinath   India  30 lakhs   Royal Challengers Bangalore  (RCB) 
 Michael Hussey  Australia  1.5 crore   Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 
 James Neesham  New  Zealand  50 lakhs    Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
 Ravi Bopara  England  1 crore   Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
 Chris Morris  South Africa  1.4 crore   Rajasthan Royals (RR)
 Darren Sammy  West Indies  2.8 crore   Royal Challengers Bangalore    (RCB)
 Laxmi ratan Shukla  India  30 lakhs   Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
 Praveen Kumar  India  2.2 crore   Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
 Trent Boult  New  Zealand  3.8 crore   Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
 Jaydev Unadkat  India  1.1 crore   Delhi Daredevils (DD)
 Sean Abbott  Australia  1 crore   Royal Challengers Bangalore    (RCB)
 Adam Milne  New  Zealand  1 crore   Royal Challengers Bangalore  (RCB)
 Pragyan Ojha  India  50 lakhs   Mumbai Indians (MI)
 Rahul Sharma  India  30 lakhs   Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
 Brad Hogg  Australia  50 lakhs   Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
 David Wiese  South Africa  2.8 crore   Royal Challengers Bangalore  (RCB)
Mitchell Mecleanaghan  New  Zealand  30 lakhs   Mumbai Indians (MI)
 Kyle Abbott  South Africa  30 lakhs   Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
 Gurinder Sandhu  Australia  1.7 crore   Delhi Daredevils (DD)
 Shreyas Iyer  India  2.6 crore   Delhi Daredevils (DD)
 Hanuma Vihari  India  10 lakhs   Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
 Sarfaraz Khan  India  50 lakhs   Royal Challengers Bangalore  (RCB)
 C M Gautam  India  20 lakhs   Delhi Daredevils (DD)
 Nikhil Naik  India  30 lakhs   Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)  
 Aditya Garwal  India  25 lakhs   Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
 Sumil Narwal  India  10 lakhs   Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
 Jalaj Saxena  India  10 lakhs   Royal Challengers Bangalore  (RCB)
 Domnic Joseph  India  75 lakhs   Delhi Daredevils (DD)
 Akshay Wakhare  India  10 lakhs   Mumbai Indians (MI)
 K C Cariappa  India  2.4 lakhs   Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
 Sheldon Jackson  India  15 lakhs   Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
 Ankush Bains  India  10 lakhs   Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
 Shishir Bhavane  India  10 lakhs    Royal Challengers Bangalore  (RCB)
 Travis Head  India  30 lakhs    Delhi Daredevils (DD)
 Kona Srikhar Bharat  India  10 lakhs    Delhi Daredevils (DD)
 Irfan Pathan  India  1.5 crore    Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
 Albie Morkel  South Africa  30 lakhs    Delhi Daredevils (DD)
 Nitish Rana  India   10 lakhs    Mumbai Indians (MI)
 Pardeep Sahu  India  10 lakhs    Rajasthan Royals (RR)
 Siddhesh Lad  India  10 lakhs    Mumbai Indians (MI)
 Vaibhav Rawal  India  10 lakhs    Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
 Marcus Stoinis  Australia  20 lakhs    Delhi Daredevils (DD)
 J Suchith  India  10 lakhs    Mumbai Indians (MI)
Prasanth Padmanabhan  India  10 lakhs    Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
 Dinesh Salunkhe  India  10 lakhs    Rajasthan Royals (RR)
 Hardhik Pandhya  India   10 lakhs    Mumbai Indians (MI)
 Y Golwaikar  India  10 lakhs    Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)  
 Pratyush Singh  India  10 lakhs   Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
 Zaheer Khan  India  4 crore   Delhi Daredevils (DD)
 Abimanyu Mithun  India  30 lakhs   Mumbai Indians (MI)
 Siddharth Kaul  India  10 lakhs   Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
 Andrew Tye  India  20 lakhs   Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
 K K Jiyaz  India  10 lakhs   Delhi Daredevils (DD)
 B Singh Saran  India  10 lakhs   Rajasthan Royals (RR)
 Juan Theron  South Africa  30 lakhs   Rajasthan Royals (RR)
 Aiden Blizzard  Australia  30 lakhs   Mumbai Indians (MI)
 Eklavya Dwivedi  India  10 lakhs   Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
 Sagar Trivedi  India  10 lakhs   Rajasthan Royals (RR)

No comments:

Post a Comment