Skip to main content

India vs Ireland live score, toss and team details

India vs Ireland live score
Cricket world cup 2015,India vs Ireland in Seddan Park, Hamilton. After elected to bat first Ireland openers made a quick and steady start. Ireland scored 77 runs in 13.1 overs William Potterfield( scored 41 from 45 balls and Paul Stirling scored 32 from 36 balls. When going through big scores, Spinners got two wickets Ashwin took Paul Stirling(42 runs) wicket and Raina took Ed Joyce(2) wicket. Ireland were 93-2 in 18 overs. India is playing in New Zealand for the first time in this world cup. India is already qualified for the quarter finals, Ireland too qualified for the quarters unofficially.

India Playing XI: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli(vice captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni(captain/wicket keeper), Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Mohit Sharma 

  Ireland Playing XI: William Porterfield(captain), Paul Stirling, Ed Joyce, Andrew Balbirnie, Niall O'Brien(wicket keeper), Gary Wilson, Kevin O'Brien, John Mooney, George Dockrell, Alex Cusack, Stuart Thompson


Popular posts from this blog

Australia and Pakistan will be heading for tri-series in Zimbabwe

The official news from Zimbabwe Cricket has created a buzz in the media. On Tuesday, April 10, Zimbabwe cricket has announced the news of triangular T20 International series in July 2018. The match will be held among the teams Australia and Pakistan. Zimbabwe will host the T20 international triangular series against the Pakistan and Australia teams which will being in July 2018. This was the official news which Zimbabwe Cricket announced on Tuesday.

This international triangular series T20 would be the amazing matches. The matches will be held in Harare, which will begin in June and will follow by the finals in July. The match will have limited-over’s for the Australian team. In this tournament the Team of UK will play the first five ODIs. In the end there will a T20 international match against England. This T20 match will be held in the month of June in the second week. Later the match will be by a limited ODI series against Pakistan. The managing director of" Zimbabwe Cricket –…