Wednesday, March 25, 2015

India vs Australia live score, toss and teams

India vs Australia live score
Cricket world cup 2015, India vs Australia match all set to start in few minutes and expectations are on sky high on both teams and not only cricket fans from these countries but whole world is waiting for this match, to see who will be in the finals. 

Toss: Australia won the toss and elected to bat first 

Teams: Both teams are coming out with same unchanged teams. 

India playing final team: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni(wicket keeper/captain), R Jadeja, R Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Mohit Sharma

Australia playing final team: Aaron Finch, David Warner, Steve Smith, Michael Clarke, Shane Watson, Glenn Maxwell, Brad Haddin, James Faulkner, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Johnson, Josh Hazlewood

No comments:

Post a Comment