Skip to main content

Players who missed cricket world cup 2015 title change chey if needed

Player name Country
 Yuvraj Singh  India
 Kevin Peterson  England 
 Virender Sehwag  India
 Gautam Gambhir  India
 Robin Uthappa  India
 Nathan Lyon  Australia
 Robin Peterson  South Africa
 Dwayne Bravo  West Indies
 Kieron Pollard  West Indies
 Ajanta Mendis  Sri Lanka
 James Neesham  New Zealand
 Alastair Cook  England
 Umar Gul  Pakistan
 Ryan Harris  Australia
Cricket world cup 2015


Popular posts from this blog

IPL 2015: Mumbai going strong

IPL 8 started, After the loss of three early wickets Mumbai Indians recovered well with Rohit Sharma stealing the show. Mumbai were 128/3 in 17.4 overs. Rohit Sharma scored 93 from 63 balls while New Zealand all rounder Corey Anderson giving goop support and scored 39 from 36 balls