Skip to main content

Cricket World Cup 2015 West Indies Squad

West Indies Squad:
Jason Holder (captain)
Marlon Samuels (vice captain)
Dwayne Smith
Chris Gayle
Suleman Benn
Darren Bravo
Jonathan Carter
Darren Sammy
Sheldon Cottrell
Sunil Narine
Dinesh Ramdin (wicket keeper)
Kemar Roach
Andrew Russell
Lendi Simmons
Jerome Taylor


Popular posts from this blog

Kieron Pollard leaves ODI, return to West Indies board

The West Indies team has been qualified for the World cup 2019. The team has been qualified for the ICC world Cup in the qualifiers round in 2018. Though losing to Afghanistan in the final, the team has made a space in the World Cup 2019.

On this take, Kieron Pollard has shared his excitement towards the team. Pollard said that he was delighted to see that the West Indies has been qualified for the World Cup 2019. While talking with the 30 year old, all rounder player Pollard that he is available to play one –day internationals for West Indies team. Well, he also said that he is unsure about the plans of the board for him in the 50 over format game.

Adding to the talks, Pollard said that he is disappointed that the team has to go through the qualifier test matches. It has made him some kind of disappointments but, he is happy that the boys of West Indies team have done a phenomenal job. The official statement was - Obviously, as a West Indian cricketer, it's disappointing that we…