Skip to main content

Cricket World Cup 2015 Scotland Squad

Scotland Squad:
Preston Mommsen (captain)
Kyle Coetzer (vice-captain)
Hamish Gardiner
Riche Berrington
Frederick Coleman
Matthew Cross (wicket keeper)
Josh Davey
Alasdair Evans
Rob Taylor
Majid Haq
Michael Leask
Matt Machan
Callum MacLeod
Safyan Sharif
Iain Wardlaw


Popular posts from this blog

Star India bags the BCCI media rights for the next five years

Unlike the era before a decade, everything now is depended upon the media and news. In olden days there were few official news channels, through which the official news was regulated. There were only few channels and sources those days. But, now in this digital world the media has a huge power. Now, huge media and entertainment offices have taken place. Every single thing is viral through these media channels. Social media plays a huge role in the part of media and digital world. Everyone has got the power with these highly valued digital media channels.

Media plays a big role in the industries like entertainment and sports. These days everything has been covered by the media people just to telecast to the people as soon as possible. In cricket the media plays a big role. Before every match various media channels come to bid for getting selected as the media head for the matches. Recently we got the news that Star India has bagged the media rights for five years. Yes, this news is ver…