Skip to main content

Cricket World Cup 2015 Pakistan Squad

Pakistan Squad:
Misbah ul Haq (captain)
Mohammad Hafeez (vice-captain)
Ahmed Shehzad
Shoaib Maqsood
Younis Khan
Harris Sohail
Umar Akmal
Sarfarz Ahmed (wicket keeper)
Shahid Afridi
Yasir Shah
Mohammad Irfan
Rahat Ali
Ehsan Adil
Sohail Khan
Wahab Riaz

Cricket world cup 2015 Pakistan squad


Popular posts from this blog

IPL 2015: Mumbai going strong

IPL 8 started, After the loss of three early wickets Mumbai Indians recovered well with Rohit Sharma stealing the show. Mumbai were 128/3 in 17.4 overs. Rohit Sharma scored 93 from 63 balls while New Zealand all rounder Corey Anderson giving goop support and scored 39 from 36 balls