Skip to main content

Cricket World Cup 2015 Official TV, Radio, Internet broadcaster list

Cricket World Cup 2015 which will start on February 14 and ends on March 29 has total 49 matches, which are to be played in Australia and New Zealand. Below are the List of Official TV, Radio and Internet Broadcaster list across different Countries in the world.

TV Broadcaster Radio Broadcaster Internet Broadcaster
 Australia  Fox Sports, Nine network  Sky Sports
 Sri Lanka  CSN and Star Cricket  Sri Lanka Broadcasting  Corporation  Star Sports
 New Zealand  Sky Sports  Sky Sports
 India  DD national(only india matches and final,
 All India Radio  Star Sports
 England  Sky Sports  BBC Radio  BskyB
 West Indies  CMC  CMC  CMC
 South Africa  South African Broadcasting Corporation,SuperSports  SuperSports
 Pakistan  PTV Sports  Hum FM  Star Sports
 Ireland  Sky Sports  BBC Radio   BskyB
 Afghanistan  Ariana Television Network, Lemar TV
 Bangladesh  Bangladesh Television and Gazi Television  Bangladesh Betar  Star Sports
 Canada  Asian Television Network  EchoStar
 Middle East  Arab Radio and Television Network  Arab Radio and Television Network
 UAE   Hum FM
 USA  ESPN,willow tv
 Europe  Eurosport2  Eurosport
 Singapore  Star cricket
 Maldives  Star Sports
 Bhutan  Star Sports
 China  Star Sports
 Nepal  Star Sports
 Central America  Echostar
 Fiji  Fiji TV
 Jamaica  Telivision jamaica
 Rest of the world Star Sports 


Popular posts from this blog

Kieron Pollard leaves ODI, return to West Indies board

The West Indies team has been qualified for the World cup 2019. The team has been qualified for the ICC world Cup in the qualifiers round in 2018. Though losing to Afghanistan in the final, the team has made a space in the World Cup 2019.

On this take, Kieron Pollard has shared his excitement towards the team. Pollard said that he was delighted to see that the West Indies has been qualified for the World Cup 2019. While talking with the 30 year old, all rounder player Pollard that he is available to play one –day internationals for West Indies team. Well, he also said that he is unsure about the plans of the board for him in the 50 over format game.

Adding to the talks, Pollard said that he is disappointed that the team has to go through the qualifier test matches. It has made him some kind of disappointments but, he is happy that the boys of West Indies team have done a phenomenal job. The official statement was - Obviously, as a West Indian cricketer, it's disappointing that we…

Mohammad Shahzad has been fined after playing for Pakistan Club

Mohammad Shahzad recently played a phenomenal match wining with 84 against West Indies. He played for Afghanistan and won the match in the final of World Cup Qualifiers 2018. Previously, Mohammad Shahzad was banned for one year after failing the doping test. He returned after one year and was doing very well. He has made the team won against the West Indies in the qualifiers 2018 for Cricket world cup 2019. But, again Shahzad has been fined for playing in the Pakistan club.

The wicketkeeper Mohammad Shahzad has been fined once again. He was caught playing for a Pakistani cricket club without the permission. The official news was passed by the Afghan association member on this Monday. After a one year ban in last year itself, again Shahzad has disappointed the Afghanistan Cricket board (ACB). The Afghanistan cricket association has been made many expectations of the wicketkeeper, but this time also the player has done trouble. He was caught playing for a Pakistani club in Peshawar. Rep…