Skip to main content

Cricket World Cup 2015 New Zealand Squad

New Zealand Squad
Brendon McCullum (captain)
Corey Anderson
Ross Taylor
Trent Boult
Grant Elliott
Martin Guptill
Tom Latham
Mitchell McClenaghan
Kane Williamson
Nathan McCullum
Kyle Mills
Adam Milne
Luke Ronchi (wicket keeper)
Tim Southee
Daniel Vettori

Cricket world cup 2015 new Zealand squad.


Popular posts from this blog

IPL 2015: Mumbai going strong

IPL 8 started, After the loss of three early wickets Mumbai Indians recovered well with Rohit Sharma stealing the show. Mumbai were 128/3 in 17.4 overs. Rohit Sharma scored 93 from 63 balls while New Zealand all rounder Corey Anderson giving goop support and scored 39 from 36 balls