Saturday, November 22, 2014

Indian team leaves for Australia series

Indian cricket team leaves for Australia here on Saturday to play 5match test series against Australia which starts from December 4 before which India will play two practice games. 19 members squad which led by stand in captain Virat Kohli as Mahendra Singh Dhoni was not available for first test match due to injury and he may join the team from the second test match in the mean time Naman Ojha was picked as reserve wicket keeper for Dhoni. After the test series, a tri- series comprising Australia, India and England will be played from January 16 to February 1.

Team India Test squad : Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), Virat Kohli, Murali Vijay, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Wriddhiman Saha, Naman Ojha, Ravichandran Ashwin, Karn Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammad Shami, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Varun Aaron.

No comments:

Post a Comment