Skip to main content

West Indies T20 squad for T20 World Cup 2012

  • Darren Sammy (captain)
  • Dwayne Bravo (vice captain)
  • Chris Gayle, Darren Bravo
  • Kieron Pollard, Johnson Charles
  • Fidel Edwards, Sunil Narine
  • Ravi Rampaul, Andre Russell
  • Samuel Badree
  • Marlon Samuels
  • Lendl Simmons
  • Denesh Ramdin
  • Dwayne Smith.


Popular posts from this blog

IPL 2015: Mumbai going strong

IPL 8 started, After the loss of three early wickets Mumbai Indians recovered well with Rohit Sharma stealing the show. Mumbai were 128/3 in 17.4 overs. Rohit Sharma scored 93 from 63 balls while New Zealand all rounder Corey Anderson giving goop support and scored 39 from 36 balls