Wednesday, September 26, 2012

ICC T20 World Cup 2012 Super 8 Qualified Teams

All the group stage matches of the ICC T20 world cup 2012 have been played and as we are progressing into the Super 8 stage from today, let’s step in to have a look at the teams qualified for the Super 8 stage. As expected all the big teams of the tournament got through to the next stage and none of the small teams could make it to the big stage. The teams that got qualified to the ICC T20 World Cup 2012 Super 8’s include:
  • South Africa
  • Pakistan
  • Australia
  • India
  • New Zealand
  • West Indies
  • Sri Lanka
  • England

No comments:

Post a Comment