Saturday, September 1, 2012

ICC T20 World Cup 2012 Schedule

S.no Day & Date Teams Venue
1 Tue Sep 18, 2012 1st Match, Group C - Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
2 Wed Sep 19, 2012 2nd Match, Group B - Australia vs Ireland R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
3 Wed Sep 19, 2012 3rd Match, Group A - Afghanistan v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
4 Thu Sep 20, 2012 4th Match, Group C - South Africa v Zimbabwe Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
5 Fri Sep 21, 2012 5th Match, Group D - Bangladesh v New Zealand Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
6 Fri Sep 21, 2012 6th Match, Group A - Afghanistan v England R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
7 Sat Sep 22, 2012 7th Match, Group C - Sri Lanka v South Africa Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
8 Sat Sep 22, 2012 8th Match, Group B - Australia v West Indies R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
9 Sun Sep 23, 2012 9th Match, Group D - New Zealand v Pakistan Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
10 Sun Sep 23, 2012 10th Match, Group A - England v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
11 Mon Sep 24, 2012 11th Match, Group B - Ireland v West Indies R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
12 Tue Sep 25, 2012 12th Match, Group D - Bangladesh v Pakistan Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
13 Thu Sep 27, 2012 13th Match, Super Eights, Group 1 - TBC v TBC (C1 v D2) Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
14 Thu Sep 27, 2012 14th Match, Super Eights, Group 1 - TBC v TBC (A1 v B2) Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
15 Fri Sep 28, 2012 15th Match, Super Eights, Group 2 - TBC v TBC (D1 v C2) R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
16 Fri Sep 28, 2012 16th Match, Super Eights, Group 2 - TBC v TBC (B1 v A2) R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
17 Sat Sep 29, 2012 17th Match, Super Eights, Group 1 - TBC v TBC (A1 v D2) Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
18 Sat Sep 29, 2012 18th Match, Super Eights, Group 1 - TBC v TBC (C1 v B2) Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
19 Sun Sep 30, 2012 19th Match, Super Eights, Group 2 - TBC v TBC (B1 v C2) R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
20 Sun Sep 30, 2012 20th Match, Super Eights, Group 2 - TBC v TBC (D1 v A2) R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
21 Mon Oct 1, 2012 21st Match, Super Eights, Group 1 - TBC v TBC (B2 v D2) Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
22 Mon Oct 1, 2012 22nd Match, Super Eights, Group 1 - TBC v TBC (A1 v C1) Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
23 Tue Oct 2, 2012 23rd Match, Super Eights, Group 2 - TBC v TBC (B1 v D1) R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
24 Tue Oct 2, 2012 24th Match, Super Eights, Group 2 - TBC v TBC (A2 v C2) R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
25 Thu Oct 4, 2012 1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (Super 8 Group-1 1 v Super 8 Group-2 2) R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
26 Fri Oct 5, 2012 2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (Super 8 Group-2 1 v Super 8 Group-1 2) R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
27 Sun Oct 7, 2012 Final - TBC v TBC R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

No comments:

Post a Comment