Friday, August 31, 2012

Team India Squad for T20 World Cup 2012

The T20 World Cup 2012 to be conducted by the International Cricket Council (ICC) is being hosted by Sri Lanks and is going to start from the 16th of September, 2012. As, the T20 world cup is approaching the Indian selectors announced the 15 member Indian squad comprising of:

  • MS Dhoni (C & WK)
  • Virender Sehwag
  • Gautam Gambhir
  • Manoj Tiwary
  • Virat Kohli
  • Yuvraj Singh
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Suresh Raina
  • Piyush Chawla
  • Harbhajan Singh
  • R Ashwin
  • Irfan Pathan
  • Lakshmipathi Balaji
  • Ashok Dinda
  • Zaheer Khan

No comments:

Post a Comment