Skip to main content

ICC Cricket Worldcup 2011 Pakistan Squad

The PCB- Pakistan Cricket Board has announced the 15 member squad for the upcoming 2011 Cricket World Cup which is just 27 days away to start.

Kamran Akmal(WK)
Umer Akmal
Younis Khan
Asad Shafiq
Shahid Afridi
Abdul Razzaq
Abdul Rehman
Saeed Ajmal
Muhammad Hafeez
Umer Gul
Sohail Tanvir
Wahab Riaz
Ahmed Shehzad
Shoaib Akhtar


Popular posts from this blog

Australia and Pakistan will be heading for tri-series in Zimbabwe

The official news from Zimbabwe Cricket has created a buzz in the media. On Tuesday, April 10, Zimbabwe cricket has announced the news of triangular T20 International series in July 2018. The match will be held among the teams Australia and Pakistan. Zimbabwe will host the T20 international triangular series against the Pakistan and Australia teams which will being in July 2018. This was the official news which Zimbabwe Cricket announced on Tuesday.

This international triangular series T20 would be the amazing matches. The matches will be held in Harare, which will begin in June and will follow by the finals in July. The match will have limited-over’s for the Australian team. In this tournament the Team of UK will play the first five ODIs. In the end there will a T20 international match against England. This T20 match will be held in the month of June in the second week. Later the match will be by a limited ODI series against Pakistan. The managing director of" Zimbabwe Cricket –…