Tuesday, January 25, 2011

ICC Cricket Worldcup 2011 Ireland Squad

The Ireland Cricket Board has announced the 15 member squad for the upcoming 2011 Cricket World Cup which is just 27 days away to start

William Porterfield (C)
Niall O’Brien (WK)
Andre Botha
Alex Cusack
Kevin O’Brien
George Dockrell
Gary Wilson (WK)
Nigel Jones
Paul Stirling
John Mooney
Boyd Rankin
Andrew White
Trent Johnston
Albert van der Merwe
Ed Joyce

No comments:

Post a Comment