Tuesday, January 25, 2011

ICC Cricket Worldcup 2011 England Squad

The ECB- England Cricket Board has announced the 15 member squad for the upcoming 2011 Cricket World Cup which is just 27 days away to start. The squad is:

Andrew Strauss (C)
Eoin Morgan
Ian Bell
Matt Prior (WK)
Kevin Pietersen
Paul Collingwood
Luke Wright
Tim Bresnan
James Tredwell
Jonathan Trott
Graeme Swann
James Anderson
Michael Yardy
Ajmal Shahzad
Stuart Broad

No comments:

Post a Comment