Skip to main content

ICC Cricket Worldcup 2011 Canada Squad

Ashish Bagai (C) (WK)
Nitish Kumar
Hiral Patel
Harvir Baidwan
Tyson Gordon
Rizwan Cheema (VC)
Henry Osinde
John Davison
Ruvindu Gunasekera
Parth Desai
Khurram Chohan
Balaji Rao
Karl Whatham
Jimmy Hansra
Zubin Surkari


Popular posts from this blog

Australia and Pakistan will be heading for tri-series in Zimbabwe

The official news from Zimbabwe Cricket has created a buzz in the media. On Tuesday, April 10, Zimbabwe cricket has announced the news of triangular T20 International series in July 2018. The match will be held among the teams Australia and Pakistan. Zimbabwe will host the T20 international triangular series against the Pakistan and Australia teams which will being in July 2018. This was the official news which Zimbabwe Cricket announced on Tuesday.

This international triangular series T20 would be the amazing matches. The matches will be held in Harare, which will begin in June and will follow by the finals in July. The match will have limited-over’s for the Australian team. In this tournament the Team of UK will play the first five ODIs. In the end there will a T20 international match against England. This T20 match will be held in the month of June in the second week. Later the match will be by a limited ODI series against Pakistan. The managing director of" Zimbabwe Cricket –…